feel jade!®

Create harmony and balance with a natural glass design

Gentle jade colour for a more natural ambience

Digitisation is proceeding rapidly and changing our lives. Established processes and cherished habits are being put to the test. Artificial intelligence is increasingly challenging our own human intelligence. Not infrequently, this causes us to falter. We are each searching for our own identity and our value as human beings – in a world designed around value creation.

We long for harmony and balance. Values that the jade stone has symbolised worldwide for thousands of years. Indeed, this green gemstone is even said to have healing powers.

176 feel jade!®
176 feel jade!®

The feel jade! design

As a soft jade colour, our unique "feel jade!" glass design imitates the mystical stone. At first glance, the colour nestles discreetly into any room. The pastel green shade stands for naturalness and durability, harmony and balance – in a restlessly digital world. "feel jade!" embodies these characteristics as a gentle, natural jade colour that brings a discreet yet intense and emotive ambience to any interior design.

A notion that is tailor-made for our high-quality and sustainably produced glass worktops. Feel the velvety soft surface of our Mezzo and Satin+ glass worktops and make your kitchen your personal oasis of mindfulness with "feel jade!®".

In line with the motto "Design with care", "feel jade!®" is the perfect basis for subtle tone-in-tone combinations as well as bold interior designs.

Accessory references

Spice up your interior style tastefully and unerringly with the solid colour 176 feel jade!® and the recommended Accessory reference colours. Lechner worktops and back walls are available in the Accessory reference colours as an optional colour of choice. In addition, we offer the designated colours and designs in our standard collection:

RAL 050 50 10

RAL 010 30 25

RAL 180 40 10

RAL 260 40 40

Glass 149 Brass

Not an official COLORNETWORK® product

Glass 148 Copper

Not an official COLORNETWORK® product

Ceramics 630 Diamante nero

Not an official COLORNETWORK® product

Combinability – Speed – Peace of mind

A wide range of manufacturers supply floors, wallpaper, kitchen fronts, tables, chairs, accessories and much more. All products and materials are perfectly coordinated. The products offered by our network partners are always the right choice. We thus make interior design quick and easy for everyone – not just architects, planners and ambitious designers!

For example, combine your glass back wall in "feel jade!®" with a worktop in the Accessory reference colours.

The COLORNETWORK® offers unprecedented design options, especially when it comes to merging kitchens and living spaces.

Naturally beautiful

Many trends come and go. The "Sustained Colour No. 5" stands for natural, durable and beautiful designs.

When selecting this colour, the expert panel placed particular emphasis on the shade's long-term appeal and combinability. In doing so, they ensured that "feel jade!®" reflects both the zeitgeist and the social requirements of the coming years.

Even after many years, the interior design can be easily recombined and thus offers total design freedom.

The Sustainability Statement

The COLORNETWORK® focuses on ensuring the sustainability of products and promoting environmental protection.

Which is why all partners of the COLORNETWORK® are committed to transparency.

The partners of the COLORNETWORK® thus ensure that the entire supply chain, from raw material extraction to production and logistics, is sustainable and ecological. Only companies that meet these strict environmental protection requirements are allowed to join the association.

At Lechner, we are therefore particularly proud to be a member of the COLORNETWORK® and to publish our Sustainability Statement.

About the COLORNETWORKⓇ

The Colornetwork consists of a multi-member expert panel of renowned trend researchers, architects and designers. Every year, these "trend experts" determine a sustainable and trend-setting colour for the coming decade. Shades, materials and surfaces are critically examined in terms of their long-term appeal and combinability.

The focus is not only on shapes and colours, but above all on sustainable responsibility. The partners of the Colornetwork follow this guideline and present their future-focused products in a joint manner.

As the first "Sustained Colour No. 1", "be rooted!®" is more than just a colour. Selected by a panel of experts, this shade guarantees flexible and reliable creative options as well as a future-proof design. More than 20 suppliers from the interior design industry have joined the COLORNETWORK® and supply a perfectly coordinated range of products for the entire spectrum of interior design. Interior design has never been so easy and enjoyable!

Additional products

be rooted!Ⓡ

The Sustained Colour No. 1 is a sustainable and durable earth tone for glass worktops and back walls.

Ceramic kitchen worktops

Discover matching ceramic worktops for feel jade!

Solid wood kitchen worktops

Find matching solid wood worktops for your natural look.

Looking for something in particular?
Find a retailer near you
Find a retailer
Trying to contact us?
Contact Lechner
Do you have any questions?
Find the answers
Take a look at our products
Further information
Experience all the Lechner benefits as our business partner
Further information

feel jade!®

Harmonie und Gleichgewicht mit dem natürlichen Glasdekor

feel jade! grüner Pastellton

Sanfte Jadenuance für mehr Natürlichkeit

Die Digitalisierung schreitet voran und verändert unser Leben. Menschlich erdachte Prozesse und liebgewonnen Gewohnheiten geraten auf den Prüfstand. Die künstliche Intelligenz stellt die unsere menschliche immer mehr in Frage. Dadurch geraten wir nicht selten ins Wanken. Wir suchen nach einer eigenen Identität und dem Wert des Menschen in einer auf Wertschöpfung ausgelegten Welt.

Wir sehnen uns nach Harmonie und Gleichgewicht. Werte, die der Jade-Stein seit Jahrtausenden weltweit symbolisiert. Dem grünen Edelstein werden heilende Kräfte nachgesagt.

176 feel jade!®
176 feel jade!®

Das Dekor feel jade!

Als sanfte Jadenuance imitiert das besondere Glasdekor "feel jade!" den mystischen Stein. Auf den ersten Blick schmiegt sich die Farbe dezent in jeden Raum. Der pastellfarbene Grünton steht für Natürlichkeit und Langlebigkeit, Harmonie und Gleichgewicht in einer unruhigen digitalisierten Welt. "feel jade!" nimmt diese Eigenschaften auf und entfaltet als sanfte, natürliche Jadenuance eine dezente aber intensive und emotionale Wirkung in der Inneinrichtung.

Ein Gedanke, der wie maßgeschneidert zu unseren wertigen und nachhaltig produzierten Glasarbeitsplatten passt. Fühlen Sie die samtig weiche Oberfläche unserer Mezzo und Satin+ Glasarbeitsplatten und machen Sie Ihre Küche mit "feel jade!®" zu Ihrem persönlichen Ort der Achtsamkeit.

Unter dem Motto "Design with care" ist "feel jade!®" die perfekte Basis für dezente Ton-in-Ton Gestaltungen ebenso wie mutige Interieurdesigns.

Accessory references

Ihr Interieur mit der Unifarbe 176 feel jade!® können Sie mit den empfohlenen Accessory references geschmackvoll und zielsicher aufpeppen. Bei Lechner erhalten Sie Arbeitsplatten und Rückwände in den Accessory reference colors optional als Wunschfarbe. Zusätzlich bieten wir die ausgewiesenen Farben und Dekore in unserer Standardkollektion,

RAL 050 50 10

RAL 010 30 25

RAL 180 40 10

RAL 260 40 40

Glas 149 Brass

Kein offizielles Produkt des Colornetwork

Glas 148 Copper

Kein offizielles Produkt des Colornetwork

Keramik 630 Diamante nero

Kein offizielles Produkt des Colornetwork

Kombinierbarkeit - Schnelligkeit - Sicherheit

Eine Vielzahl an Herstellern liefern Böden, Tapeten, Küchenfronten, Tische, Stühle, Accessoires und vieles mehr. Alle Produkte und Materialien sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Mit den Artikeln der Netzwerkpartner treffen Sie immer die richtige Wahl. Das macht die Gestaltung nicht nur für Architekten, Planer und ambitionierte Gestalter schnell und einfach!

Kombinieren Sie beispielsweise Ihre Glasrückwand in "feel jade!®" mit einer Arbeitsplatte in den Accessory references.

Vor allem bei der Verschmelzung von Küche und Wohnraum birgt das COLORNETWORK® bisher noch nie dagewesene Gestaltungsoptionen.

Natürlich - Schön

Viele Trends kommen und gehen. Die "Sustained Color No. 5" steht für natürliches und langlebig schönes Design.

Bei der Auswahl der Farbe hat das Expertengremium besonderen Wert auf die Langzeitgültigkeit und Kombinierfreude der Nuance gelegt. Dabei spiegelt "feel jade!®" den Zeitgeist und die gesellschaftlichen Bedürfnisse der kommenden Jahre wider.

Auch nach vielen Jahren kann das Interieur einfach neu kombiniert werden und bietet damit alle Freiheiten in der Gestaltung.

Nachhaltigkeit - Das Sustainability Statement

Im Fokus des COLORNETWORK® stehen die Nachhaltigkeit der Produkte und die Förderung des Umweltschutzes.

Deshalb verpflichten sich alle Partner des COLORNETWORK® zu Transparenz.

So versichern die Partner des COLORNETWORK®, dass die gesamte Kette von der Rohstoffgewinnung über die Produktion bis hin zur Logistik nachhaltig und ökologisch verläuft. Nur wer diese strengen Auflagen an den Umweltschutz erfüllt, darf sich dem Verbund anschließen.

Wir von Lechner sind daher besonders stolz, Partner des COLORNETWORK® zu sein und unser Sustainability Statement zur Verfügung stellen zu dürfen.

Über das COLORNETWORKⓇ

Das Colornetwork besteht aus einem mehrköpfigen Expertengremium namhafter Trendforscher, Architekten und Designer. Jedes Jahr bestimmen die "Trendexperts" eine nachhaltige und zukunftsweisende Farbe für das kommende Jahrzehnt. Dabei werden Nuancen, Materialien und Oberflächen kritisch auf ihre Langzeitgültigkeit und Kombinierbarkeit geprüft.

Es stehen nicht nur Form und Farbe, sondern vor allem auch nachhaltige Verantwortung im Vordergrund. Dieser Leitlinie folgen die Partner des Colornetworks und präsentieren im Verbund ihre zukunftsweisenden Produkte.

Als erste "Sustained Color No. 1" erhalten Sie mit "be rooted!®" nicht nur eine Farbe. Die von einem Expertengremium ausgewählte Farbnuance garantiert flexible und sichere Gestaltungsoptionen sowie ein zeitlos gültiges Design. Dem COLORNETWORK® haben sich über 20 Lieferanten der Interieurbranche angeschlossen und liefern im Verbund eine perfekt abgestimmte Palette an Produkten für die gesamte Raumgestaltung. Noch nie war gestalten so schön und einfach!

Weitere Produkte

Besondere Glasfarbe be rooted!Ⓡ

Die Sustained Color No. 1: Nachhaltiger und langlebiger Erdfarbton für Glasarbeitsplatten und -rückwände.

Küchenarbeitsplatten aus Keramik

Innovation Keramik: Ein exklusiver und robuster Naturwerkstoff nimmt Einzug in die moderne Küche.

Küchenarbeitsplatten aus Massivholz

Finden Sie passende Massivholzarbeitsplatten für Ihren natürlichen Look.

Suchen Sie etwas Bestimmtes?
Finden Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe
Händler finden
Sie möchten uns kontaktieren?
Lechner kontaktieren
Ich möchte mehr Inspiration
Inspiration holen
Lifestyle & Tipps
Im Magazin stöbern
Als Partner alle Lechner Vorteile nutzen
Weitere Informationen